General Contacts

Ackles Center (Parish Center)
Mon-Fri: 8:00am-4:30pm
Summer Hours
Mon-Thu: 9:00am-4:00pm
Fri: 9:00am-3:00pm

711 E. Colfax Ave.
South Bend, IN 46617
(574) 234-3134; Fax (574) 234-2822

Administrative Assistant
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 10
secretary@stjoeparish.com


C.S.C. Community Residence
226 N. Hill St.
South Bend, IN 46617
(574) 635-5860 (Emergencies only)
Rev. Kevin Russeau, C.S.C.
Rev. Daniel Ponisciak, C.S.C.


Saint Joseph Grade School
216 N. Hill St.
South Bend, IN 46617
(574) 234-0451; Fax 234-0524

Principal: Suzanne Wiwi
wiwi@stjosephgradeschool.com


Saint Joseph Preschool
711 E. Colfax Ave.
South Bend, IN 46617
(574) 234-3318

Director: Melissa Cowden
mcowden@stjosephgradeschool.com

  

Parish Personnel

Pastor
Rev. Kevin Russeau, C.S.C.
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 20
krusseau@stjoeparish.com

 

Parochial Vicar
Rev. Daniel Ponisciak, C.S.C.
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 16
dponisciak@stjoeparish.com

 

Principal
Suzanne Wiwi
(574) 234-0451, Ext. 11
wiwi@stjosephgradeschool.com

 

Preschool Director
Melissa Cowden
(574) 234-3318
mcowden@stjoeparish.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Angelina Rose
574-234-3134, Ext. 10
arose@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Business Operations
Patricia Stockrahm
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 19
pstockrahm@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Christian Formation
Fatima Monterrubio Cruess
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 14
fmonterrubio@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Marketing & Communications
Sean Kennedy
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 17
skennedy@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Music & Liturgy
Jessica Springer
(574) 234-3234, Ext. 15
jspringer@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Christian Action & Community Life
Erin Seeley
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 21
eseeley@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Youth Ministry
Katie Ball-Boruff
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 22
kboruff@stjoeparish.com

 

Facilities Manager
Kevin Hamel
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 12
khamel@stjoeparish.com

 

Safe Environment / Office Assistant
Lisa Slott
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 13
lslott@stjoeparish.com

 

  


Home  |  Welcome!  |  About  |  Worship  |  Sacraments  |  Ministries  |  School  |  Giving  |  Contact  | Login   

© Saint Joseph Parish • 226 N. Hill St. • South Bend, Indiana 46617 • (574) 234-3134