General Contacts

Ackles Center (Parish Office)
Mon: 8:00am-12:00pm, 2:00pm-4:30pm
Tue-Fri: 8:00am-4:30pm
711 E. Colfax Ave.
South Bend, IN 46617
(574) 234-3134; Fax (574) 234-2822

Administrative Assistant
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 110
secretary@stjoeparish.com


C.S.C. Community Residence
226 N. Hill St.
South Bend, IN 46617
Rev. Matt Fase, C.S.C.
Rev. David Smith, C.S.C.


Saint Joseph Grade School
216 N. Hill St.
South Bend, IN 46617
(574) 234-0451; Fax 234-0524

Principal: Melissa Green
mgreen@stjosephgradeschool.com


Saint Joseph Preschool
711 E. Colfax Ave.
South Bend, IN 46617
(574) 234-3318

Director: Sabrina Zalas
szalas@stjoeparish.com


Parish Personnel

Pastor
Fr. Matt Fase, C.S.C.
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 116
mfase@stjoeparish.com

 

Associate Pastor
Fr. David Smith, C.S.C.
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 120
mfase@stjoeparish.com

 

Principal
Melissa Green
(574) 234-0451, Ext. 111
mgreen@stjosephgradeschool.com

 

Preschool Director
Sabrina Zalas
(574) 234-3318
szalas@stjoeparish.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Julie Hallenius
574-234-3134, Ext. 110
jhallenius@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Business Operations
Patricia Stockrahm
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 119
pstockrahm@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Religious Education
Sean Driscoll
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 114
sdriscoll@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Marketing & Communications
Sean Kennedy
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 117
skennedy@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Music & Liturgy
Theresa Slott
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 115
tslott@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Youth Ministry
Mary Catherine McDonald
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 122
mmcdonald@stjoeparish.com

 

Facilities Manager
Nic Circosta
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 112
ncircosta@stjoeparish.com

 

Safe Environment / Office Assistant
Lisa Slott
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 113
lslott@stjoeparish.com

 



Home  |  About  |  Welcome!  |  Worship  |  Ministries  |  Sacraments  |  School  |  Giving  |  Contact  | Login   

© Saint Joseph Parish • 226 N. Hill St. • South Bend, Indiana 46617 • (574) 234-3134