General Contacts

Ackles Center (Parish Office)
Mon: 8:00am-12:00pm, 2:00pm-4:30pm
Tue-Fri: 8:00am-4:30pm
711 E. Colfax Ave.
South Bend, IN 46617
(574) 234-3134; Fax (574) 234-2822

Administrative Assistant
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 110
secretary@stjoeparish.com


C.S.C. Community Residence
226 N. Hill St.
South Bend, IN 46617
(574) 635-5860 (Emergencies only)
Rev. Kevin Russeau, C.S.C.
Rev. Matt Fase, C.S.C.


Saint Joseph Grade School
216 N. Hill St.
South Bend, IN 46617
(574) 234-0451; Fax 234-0524

Principal: George Azar
gazar@stjosephgradeschool.com


Saint Joseph Preschool
711 E. Colfax Ave.
South Bend, IN 46617
(574) 234-3318

Director: Melissa Cowden
mcowden@stjosephgradeschool.com


Parish Personnel

Pastor
Rev. Kevin Russeau, C.S.C.
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 120
krusseau@stjoeparish.com

 

Associate Pastor
Rev. Matt Fase, C.S.C.
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 116
mfase@stjoeparish.com

 

Principal
George Azar
(574) 234-0451, Ext. 111
gazar@stjosephgradeschool.com

 

Preschool Director
Melissa Cowden
(574) 234-3318
mcowden@stjoeparish.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Julie Hallenius
574-234-3134, Ext. 110
jhallenius@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Business Operations
Patricia Stockrahm
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 119
pstockrahm@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Religious Education
Sean Driscoll
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 114
sdriscoll@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Marketing & Communications
Sean Kennedy
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 117
skennedy@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Music & Liturgy
Theresa Slott
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 115
tslott@stjoeparish.com

 

Director of Youth Ministry
Christine Baglow
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 122
cbaglow@stjoeparish.com

 

Facilities Manager
Nic Circosta
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 112
ncircosta@stjoeparish.com

 

Safe Environment / Office Assistant
Lisa Slott
(574) 234-3134, Ext. 113
lslott@stjoeparish.com

 



Home  |  About  |  Welcome!  |  Worship  |  Ministries  |  Sacraments  |  School  |  Giving  |  Contact  | Login   

© Saint Joseph Parish • 226 N. Hill St. • South Bend, Indiana 46617 • (574) 234-3134